• Outdoor 2015
  • Over 45C
  • Over 45C
  • Airdrie United O45
Standings
NameGamesWinsLossesTiesPtsGFGAFP
Chile O45181512478629106
Cochrane Rangers O45181422448122162
Storm FC O4518936335834162
Airdrie United O4518972293934160
Beddington United185103184363155
Rangers Royals186120183659190
Memorial United184113152753197
Eldorado Kickers D1811703149098
Player Stats
NameYellow CardRed CardGoals
Louie Bastos1010
Colin Winn107
Martin Westerbeek005
Robin Fair004
Jay Chatha003
Todd Brand102
Zsolt Barabas002
Jon Fowler102
Sam Cupelli002
Gordon Shields101
Alan (Barry) Hoffman001
Kurt Moran010
Brian Ashley000
Stephane Chevais (Guest Player)000
William Dekker000
Cal DeMott000
Ted Devins000
Sven Eckhardt (Guest Player)000
Robert Kelly000
Tom Charles Kennedy000
Edward Kiefer000
Rob Kotchon000
Marc Leclerc (Guest Player)000
Shawn Luker000
Colin MacDonald000
Peter Schill000
Timothy White000
Schedule
Sunday, May 3, 2015
1:45PM#20644043Cochrane Rangers O45game report Over 45CCochrane Rangers Field Cochranemap
1Airdrie United O45game report
Sunday, May 10, 2015
1:45PM#20644090Airdrie United O45game report Over 45CAirdrie Monklands Airdrie Monkland NEmap
4Chile O45game report
Sunday, May 24, 2015
12:00PM#20644152Airdrie United O45game report Over 45CAirdrie Monklands Airdrie Monkland NEmap
1Rangers Royalsgame report
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
6:30PM#20644191Eldorado Kickers Dgame report Over 45CGlenmore Athletic Park Glenmore 8map
2Airdrie United O45game report
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
6:30PM#20644210Beddington Unitedgame report Over 45CShouldice Athletic Park Shouldice 17map
2Airdrie United O45game report
Sunday, June 7, 2015
12:00PM#20644243Airdrie United O45game report Over 45CAirdrie Monklands Airdrie Monklands NWmap
3Memorial Unitedgame report
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
8:15PM#20644347Chile O45game report Over 45CGlenmore Athletic Park Glenmore 9map
1Airdrie United O45game report
Sunday, June 28, 2015
12:00PM#20644350Airdrie United O45game report Over 45CAirdrie Monklands Airdrie Monklands NWmap
3Rangers Royalsgame report
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
8:30PM#20644392Cochrane Rangers O45game report Over 45CCochrane Rangers Field Cochranemap
3Airdrie United O45game report
Sunday, July 12, 2015
3:30PM#20644409Airdrie United O45game report Over 45CAirdrie Monklands Airdrie Monkland NEmap
1Eldorado Kickers Dgame report
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
8:15PM#20644451Storm FC O45game report Over 45CFrank McCool Athletic Park Frank McCool 1map
1Airdrie United O45game report
Sunday, July 26, 2015
1:45PM#20644486Airdrie United O45game report Over 45CAirdrie Monklands Airdrie Monklands NWmap
1Beddington Unitedgame report
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
6:30PM#20644570Rangers Royalsgame report Over 45CRenfrew Athletic Park Renfrew 2map
1Airdrie United O45game report
Sunday, August 16, 2015
1:45PM#20644601Airdrie United O45game report Over 45CAirdrie Monklands Airdrie Monkland NEmap
2Chile O45game report
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
6:30PM#20644521Memorial Unitedgame report Over 45CPop Davies Athletic Park Pop Davies 1map
2Airdrie United O45game report
Sunday, August 23, 2015
1:45PM#20644640Airdrie United O45game report Over 45CAirdrie Monklands Airdrie Monkland NEmap
2Cochrane Rangers O45game report
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
8:45PM#20644690Eldorado Kickers Dgame report Over 45CCalgary Soccer Centre CSC Artificial Turf 4map
5Airdrie United O45game report
Sunday, September 13, 2015
1:45PM#20644750Airdrie United O45game report Over 45CAirdrie Monklands Airdrie Monkland NEmap
2Storm FC O45game report