• Indoor 2015 - 2016
  • Division 5C
  • Division 5C
  • Airdrie United 2
Standings
NameGamesWinsLossesTiesPtsGFGAFP
PASS Kamikaze2015414610043155
Halabja FC2014334510951153
FC Wizards 201433459643133
Aramaic United FC201064346351154
United Nova FC206122205874158
Joga Bonito FC205105206683156
Airdrie United 22041421443102205
CFC Adrenaline Rush202180623111204
Player Stats
NameYellow CardRed CardGoals
Lukas Strohschein007
Andrew Laidlow005
Mitchell Kreis105
Fraser Hunter004
Laidan Besler004
Carey Fath303
Alexander Piatek202
Cameron Handley102
Chris Williams002
Kenny Marriott001
Alexander Perrotta101
Joshua Lyuber101
Ryan Stager211
Colin Stager300
Thomas Zurbruegg200
Richard Porter200
Tim Roth100
Matthew Dekker000
Scott Eklund000
Ben Fowler000
Stephen McAdam000
William Pauls000
Phillip Perrotta000
Gregor Shields000
Schedule
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
9:15PM#23913032Airdrie United 2game report Division 5CCalgary West Soccer Centre CWSC 3map
2Joga Bonito FCgame report
Friday, November 6, 2015
9:00PM#23913070Airdrie United 2game report Division 5CCalgary Soccer Centre West - CUPEmap
11PASS Kamikazegame report
Sunday, November 8, 2015
8:15PM#23913112Airdrie United 2game report Division 5CCalgary Soccer Centre Annex - Betamap
5FC Wizards game report
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
7:15PM#23913172Airdrie United 2game report Division 5CGenesis Centre of Community Wellness Genesis 1map
0CFC Adrenaline Rushgame report
Saturday, November 21, 2015
6:15PM#23913204Airdrie United 2game report Division 5CCalgary Soccer Centre Annex - Betamap
11Halabja FCgame report
Sunday, November 29, 2015
6:00PM#23913275Airdrie United 2game report Division 5CAirdrie Genesis Place Air-GP Pepsimap
7United Nova FCgame report
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
10:00PM#23913322CFC Adrenaline Rushgame report Division 5CCalgary West Soccer Centre CWSC1map
1Airdrie United 2game report
Sunday, December 6, 2015
9:00PM#23913355Aramaic United FCgame report Division 5CCalgary Soccer Centre West - CUPEmap
0Airdrie United 2game report
Saturday, December 12, 2015
6:15PM#23913400Airdrie United 2game report Division 5CCalgary Soccer Centre Annex - Betamap
7PASS Kamikazegame report
Sunday, January 10, 2016
6:15PM#23913424Airdrie United 2game report Division 5CCalgary Soccer Centre Annex - Delta (MUSC)map
2Joga Bonito FCgame report
Saturday, January 16, 2016
9:00PM#23913496FC Wizards game report Division 5CCalgary Soccer Centre West - CUPEmap
0Airdrie United 2game report
Saturday, January 23, 2016
8:00PM#23913501CFC Adrenaline Rushgame report Division 5CCalgary Soccer Centre Annex Alpha - JPSmap
5Airdrie United 2game report
Sunday, January 31, 2016
7:00PM#23913551Airdrie United 2game report Division 5CAirdrie Genesis Place Air-GP Pepsimap
7Halabja FCgame report
Sunday, February 7, 2016
9:00PM#23913607Halabja FCgame report Division 5CCalgary Soccer Centre West - CUPEmap
2Airdrie United 2game report
Saturday, February 27, 2016
8:00PM#23913623Airdrie United 2game report Division 5CCalgary West Soccer Centre CWSC1map
6Aramaic United FCgame report
Sunday, March 6, 2016
7:15PM#23913685PASS Kamikazegame report Division 5CCalgary Soccer Centre Annex - Betamap
2Airdrie United 2game report
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
9:15PM#23913722Airdrie United 2game report Division 5CGenesis Centre of Community Wellness Genesis 1map
1Joga Bonito FCgame report
Saturday, March 12, 2016
9:15PM#23913746Aramaic United FCgame report Division 5CCalgary West Soccer Centre CWSC 3map
4Airdrie United 2game report
Friday, March 25, 2016
8:00PM#23913802United Nova FCgame report Division 5CCalgary Soccer Centre West - CUPEmap
2Airdrie United 2game report
Monday, March 28, 2016
8:15PM#23913789FC Wizards game report Division 5CCalgary Soccer Centre Annex - Betamap
2Airdrie United 2game report