• Outdoor 2016
  • Masters 4
  • Masters 4
  • Airdrie United O35B
Standings
NameGamesWinsLossesTiesPtsGFGAFP
Ginos Drillers O35181440425023175
Villains Alumni O35181134374019161
CKSC18972294137125
Airdrie United O35B18864283640156
V Bros United FC1888226333583
Eldorado Kickers D187110213538166
FC Albania O351801800043128
Player Stats
NameYellow CardRed CardGoals
Trevor Grieve006
Sameh Nassar006
Anthony Mainolfi105
Sanju Joshua105
Ryan Beaudoin005
Roland Tsang003
Craig Howard002
Jeremiah Rodriguez201
Zsolt Barabas (Guest Player)001
Jaime Rafael Guzman110
Mathew Price110
Dustin Olson200
Matt Turner100
Adebiyi Adeniran000
Stephen Bell000
Christopher Fitchett000
Kevin Franco000
Stanley Freitas000
Ralph Lopez000
Cale McEllistrum000
Ray Morin000
Shawn O'Farrell000
Michael Pereira000
Giuseppe (Joe) Serpico000
Nigel Simms000
Martin Westerbeek000
Schedule
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
7:00PM#27995394Ginos Drillers O35game report Masters 4Foothills Athletic Park Foothills 4map
2Airdrie United O35Bgame report
Sunday, May 15, 2016
1:45PM#27995420Airdrie United O35Bgame report Masters 4Airdrie Monklands Airdrie Monklands NWmap
2Villains Alumni O35game report
Sunday, June 5, 2016
3:30PM#27995513Airdrie United O35Bgame report Masters 4Airdrie Monklands Airdrie Monklands NWmap
1Eldorado Kickers Dgame report
Thursday, June 9, 2016
8:15PM#27995540FC Albania O35game report Masters 4Woodbine Athletic Park Woodbine 4map
3Airdrie United O35Bgame report
Monday, June 13, 2016
7:30PM#27995443CKSCgame report Masters 4Airdrie Monklands Airdrie Monklands NWmap
0Airdrie United O35Bgame report
Friday, June 17, 2016
8:45PM#27995561V Bros United FCgame report Masters 4My Locations Ernest Manningmap
2Airdrie United O35Bgame report
Sunday, June 19, 2016
3:30PM#27995582Airdrie United O35Bgame report Masters 4Airdrie Monklands Airdrie Monklands NWmap
1CKSCgame report
Sunday, July 10, 2016
1:45PM#27995642Airdrie United O35Bgame report Masters 4Airdrie Monklands Airdrie Monklands NWmap
8Ginos Drillers O35game report
Sunday, July 17, 2016
1:45PM#27995672Airdrie United O35Bgame report Masters 4Airdrie Monklands Airdrie Monklands NWmap
2CKSCgame report
Sunday, August 7, 2016
3:30PM#27995745Airdrie United O35Bgame report Masters 4Airdrie Monklands Airdrie Monklands SWmap
0FC Albania O35game report
Sunday, August 14, 2016
3:30PM#27995791Airdrie United O35Bgame report Masters 4Airdrie Monklands Airdrie Monklands SWmap
1V Bros United FCgame report
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
8:15PM#27995813Ginos Drillers O35game report Masters 4My Locations Tom Brook Athletic Parkmap
4Airdrie United O35Bgame report
Sunday, August 21, 2016
5:15PM#27995830Airdrie United O35Bgame report Masters 4Airdrie Monklands Airdrie Monklands SWmap
0Villains Alumni O35game report
Thursday, August 25, 2016
7:00PM#27995718Eldorado Kickers Dgame report Masters 4My Locations Broadviewmap
2Airdrie United O35Bgame report
Sunday, September 11, 2016
1:45PM#27995913Airdrie United O35Bgame report Masters 4Airdrie Monklands Airdrie Monklands SWmap
4Eldorado Kickers Dgame report
Saturday, September 17, 2016
1:45PM#27995620Villains Alumni O35game report Masters 4My Locations Broadviewmap
0Airdrie United O35Bgame report
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
7:00PM#27995950FC Albania O35game report Masters 4Calgary Soccer Centre CSC Artificial Turf 4map
2Airdrie United O35Bgame report
Monday, September 26, 2016
8:45PM#27995982V Bros United FCgame report Masters 4My Locations Optimist Athletic Parkmap
3Airdrie United O35Bgame report