• Outdoor 2016
  • Division 6A
  • Division 6A
  • Airdrie United 2
Standings
NameGamesWinsLossesTiesPtsGFGAFP
South City FC181620489625200
Sporting Calgary1813324110528134
Futball Brigade181242385927156
Airdrie United 218882264754203
Amigos FC1851121752105165
Chestermere United Excelsior183132112879106
Adrenaline Rush18016222493187
Player Stats
NameYellow CardRed CardGoals
Justin O'Neil1010
Bradley Rose006
Cameron Handley006
Anthony Morvillo105
James Purnell103
Ryan Hunter003
Mitchell Kreis003
Matthew Dekker002
Kyle Lathwell002
Zachary Prescott001
Laidan Besler101
Ryan O'Neill001
Chris Williams001
Carey Fath101
Ryan Stager100
Fraser Hunter100
Colin Stager100
Brennen Hensel000
William Pauls000
Alexander Perrotta000
Alexander Piatek000
Richard Porter000
Daniel Ratcliffe000
Roland Tsang (Guest Player)000
Matthew Wagner000
Thomas Zurbruegg000
Schedule
Sunday, May 8, 2016
1:45PM#27991091Airdrie United 2game report Division 6AAirdrie Monklands Airdrie Monklands NWmap
0Futball Brigadegame report
Sunday, May 15, 2016
5:15PM#27991101Airdrie United 2game report Division 6AAirdrie Monklands Airdrie Monklands NWmap
1Sporting Calgarygame report
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
8:15PM#27991153South City FCgame report Division 6APop Davies Athletic Park Pop Davies 2map
1Airdrie United 2game report
Sunday, June 5, 2016
5:15PM#27991184Airdrie United 2game report Division 6AAirdrie Monklands Airdrie Monklands NWmap
7Amigos FCgame report
Saturday, June 11, 2016
11:45AM#27991212Chestermere United Excelsiorgame report Division 6ACalgary Soccer Centre CSC Natural Turf 1map
5Airdrie United 2game report
Monday, June 13, 2016
6:30PM#27991241Adrenaline Rushgame report Division 6AMount Royal University Mount Royal University 4map
3Airdrie United 2game report
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
6:30PM#27991281Futball Brigadegame report Division 6ARenfrew Athletic Park Renfrew 1map
1Airdrie United 2game report
Sunday, July 24, 2016
5:15PM#27991381Airdrie United 2game report Division 6AAirdrie Monklands Airdrie Monklands NWmap
3South City FCgame report
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
6:30PM#27991392Amigos FCgame report Division 6AFrank McCool Athletic Park Frank McCool 2map
4Airdrie United 2game report
Sunday, August 7, 2016
1:45PM#27991422Airdrie United 2game report Division 6AAirdrie Monklands Airdrie Monklands SWmap
0Chestermere United Excelsiorgame report
Sunday, August 14, 2016
12:00PM#27991474Airdrie United 2game report Division 6AAirdrie Monklands Airdrie Monklands SWmap
2Adrenaline Rushgame report
Sunday, August 21, 2016
1:45PM#27991501Airdrie United 2game report Division 6AAirdrie Monklands Airdrie Monklands SWmap
5Futball Brigadegame report
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
6:30PM#27991530Airdrie United 2game report Division 6AAirdrie Monklands Airdrie Monklands SWmap
7Sporting Calgarygame report
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
6:30PM#27991347Sporting Calgarygame report Division 6ARenfrew Athletic Park Renfrew 1map
2Airdrie United 2game report
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
6:30PM#27991589South City FCgame report Division 6APop Davies Athletic Park Pop Davies 1map
2Airdrie United 2game report
Friday, September 9, 2016
6:30PM#27991603Chestermere United Excelsiorgame report Division 6ARenfrew Athletic Park Renfrew 1map
0Airdrie United 2game report
Sunday, September 18, 2016
1:45PM#279916510Airdrie United 2game report Division 6AAirdrie Monklands Airdrie Monklands SWmap
0Amigos FCgame report
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
6:15PM#27991681Adrenaline Rushgame report Division 6AFoothills Athletic Park Foothills 5map
5Airdrie United 2game report