Team Connect by Stack Sports

Neighbourhoods O35

Indoor 2018-2019 Men's | Calgary United Soccer Association

Schedule

GAME ID #5844467
Thu Nov 1 10:15PM Neighbourhoods O35 3 Genesis 1 Calgary,AB
Gunners 5
GAME ID #5844510
Tue Nov 6 8:15PM Neighbourhoods O35 5 Genesis 1 Calgary,AB
Cyclones O35 2
GAME ID #5844565
Tue Nov 13 8:05PM Neighbourhoods O35 1 West - CUPE Calgary,AB
Rogues Masters 7
GAME ID #5844598
Thu Nov 15 9:15PM Neighbourhoods O35 1 Genesis 1 Calgary,AB
Punjab United 9
GAME ID #5844639
Tue Nov 20 10:05PM Neighbourhoods O35 2 Annex Alpha - JPS Calgary,AB
FCR 13
GAME ID #5844723
Tue Nov 27 7:15PM Neighbourhoods O35 1 Genesis 1 Calgary,AB
Latin Furia 0
GAME ID #5844852
Sun Dec 9 7:05PM Neighbourhoods O35 1 West - CUPE Calgary,AB
CCSC Croatia O35 6
GAME ID #5844900
Fri Dec 14 8:15PM Neighbourhoods O35 6 Annex - Beta Calgary,AB
Eldorado Kickers D 7
GAME ID #5845029
Sun Jan 13 10:00PM Neighbourhoods O35 4 East - Team Snap Calgary,AB
Gunners 3
GAME ID #5845080
Thu Jan 17 8:00PM Neighbourhoods O35 8 East - Team Snap Calgary,AB
Cyclones O35 3
GAME ID #5845158
Thu Jan 24 8:15PM Neighbourhoods O35 2 Genesis 1 Calgary,AB
Rogues Masters 6
GAME ID #5845202
Sun Jan 27 9:00PM Neighbourhoods O35 6 Genesis 2 Calgary,AB
Punjab United 1
GAME ID #5845263
Sat Feb 2 9:00PM Neighbourhoods O35 1 Annex Alpha - JPS Calgary,AB
Gunners 5
GAME ID #5845294
Tue Feb 5 10:00PM Neighbourhoods O35 2 CWSC1 Calgary,AB
Cyclones O35 3
GAME ID #5845404
Thu Feb 14 10:00PM Neighbourhoods O35 3 CWSC1 Calgary,AB
Rogues Masters 4
GAME ID #5845747
Tue Feb 19 8:15PM Neighbourhoods O35 5 Annex - Beta Calgary,AB
Eldorado Kickers D 4
GAME ID #5845462
Fri Feb 22 9:00PM Neighbourhoods O35 6 Annex Alpha - JPS Calgary,AB
Punjab United 4
GAME ID #5845543
Fri Mar 1 8:00PM Neighbourhoods O35 2 Annex Alpha - JPS Calgary,AB
FCR 5
GAME ID #5845611
Wed Mar 6 8:15PM Neighbourhoods O35 4 Genesis 1 Calgary,AB
Latin Furia 6
GAME ID #5845726
Thu Mar 21 10:00PM Neighbourhoods O35 West - CUPE Calgary,AB
CCSC Croatia O35